ISPMAP.CO.NZ



Company Web site Telephone ASN APE WIX SpeedTest
http://www.us.ntt.net
2914
no
no
Speedtest
2 Degrees
38793
no
no
Speedtest
AAPT
2764
no
no
Speedtest
ACSData http://www.acsonline.co.nz (4)939-2200
18119
yes
yes
Speedtest
Actrix http://www.actrix.co.nz 0800-228-749
9872
yes
yes
Speedtest
Airnet NZ Limited http://www.airnet.net.nz 0508-AIR-NET
9876
via
via
Speedtest
Amuri http://www.Amuri.net
45475
no
no
Speedtest
BayCity New Zealand Ltd http://www.baycity.net.nz 0800-FARMSIDE
55872
via
via
Speedtest
BTG Networks
56028
no
no
Speedtest
Call Plus http://www.callplus.co.nz 0508-22-5575
9790
yes
yes
Speedtest
Clear Net http://www.clear.net.nz 0508-888-800
4768
no
no
Speedtest
Cogent Communications http://www.cogentco.com
174
no
no
Speedtest
Compass http://www.compass.net.nz 0800-640-640
9245
yes
yes
Speedtest
DMZ Global http://www.dmzglobal.net 0800-DMZGlobal
17649
no
yes
Speedtest
DTS Limited http://www.dts.net.nz (04)914-5946
24183
yes
yes
Speedtest
End2End http://www.end2end.co.nz
58624
no
no
Speedtest
EnterNet Online Limited http://www.eol.co.nz (07)577-0066
23735
no
no
Speedtest
Fastcom LTD
18015
no
no
Speedtest
Full Flavour Media http://www.fullflavour.co.nz
132857
no
no
Speedtest
FX Networks http://www.fx.net.nz (04)498-9640
9503
yes
yes
Speedtest
Global Gateway http://www.global-gateway.net.nz
4648
no
no
Speedtest
GlobiCom Limited
132692
no
no
Speedtest
GodZone Internet Services http://www.godzone.net.nz 06 3578168
38590
no
no
Speedtest
GTT
3257
no
no
Speedtest
HD Net LTD
24466
no
no
Speedtest
Horizon Pacific LTD
45280
no
no
Speedtest
Hurricane Electric
6939
no
no
Speedtest
Iconz http://www.iconz.co.nz 0800-843-638
4770
yes
yes
Speedtest
Inspire Net Ltd http://www.inspire.net.nz 0800-4THE-NET
17705
yes
yes
Speedtest
KC Internetworks Ltd http://www.kc.net.nz (09)358-0045
9303
yes
no
Speedtest
Knossos Netowkr LTD
24006
no
no
Speedtest
Kordia http://www.bclnz.com
24324
yes
yes
Speedtest
Level 3 Communications http://www.level3.com
3356
no
no
Speedtest
Limelight Networks
22822
no
no
Speedtest
Maximum Internet Limited http://www.maxnet.co.nz 0800-Max-Net
9889
yes
yes
Speedtest
Megatel
55853
no
no
Speedtest
Mikipro
132347
no
no
Speedtest
Mynxnet http://mynxnet.com
9898989
no
no
Speedtest
Natcom LTD
37974
no
no
Speedtest
National LambdaRail http://transitrail.net/
11164
no
no
Speedtest
NetSmart LTD
10200
no
no
Speedtest
Network Access Services LTD
58666
no
no
Speedtest
nLayer
4436
no
no
Speedtest
NZ Wireless http://www.nzwireless.co.nz
24111
yes
yes
Speedtest
Odyssey Networks
4610
no
no
Speedtest
Plain Communications http://www.plain.co.nz/ 0800-WWW-NOW
9559
yes
no
Speedtest
Primo Wireless
132255
no
no
Speedtest
Reach Networks AU
4637
no
no
Speedtest
Revera
18353
no
no
Speedtest
Rural Link LTD
45267
no
no
Speedtest
SafeNZ Networks LTD http://www.safenz.net 0508-SAFE-NZ
24005
no
yes
Speedtest
Slingshot http://www.slingshot.co.nz 0800-89-8000
100000036
yes
yes
Speedtest
Snap http://www.snap.net.nz 0800-500-638
23655
no
yes
Speedtest
Solarix LTD
23838
no
no
Speedtest
Taylor Communications http://www.taylorcommunications.co.nz 06-929-9082
132031
no
no
Speedtest
Telco Services Group
55785
yes
no
Speedtest
TeliaSonera
1299
no
no
Speedtest
Telnet NZ
58610
no
no
Speedtest
Telstra Clear http://www.telstraclear.co.nz 0508-888-800
9901
no
no
Speedtest
The Pacific http://www.thepacific.net 0800-BROADBAND
37979
no
no
Speedtest
Trademe http://www.trademe.co.nz
9834
yes
yes
Speedtest
Trustpower LTD
55850
no
no
Speedtest
Unleash Computers LTD www.unleash.co.nz 0800 750 250
38477
yes
yes
Speedtest
Vector Communications LTD http://www.vector.co.nz
17492
yes
no
Speedtest
Verizon Business
701
no
no
Speedtest
Vibe Communications LTD
56171
no
no
Speedtest
Vibe Communications LTD http://www.layer2.co.nz
45177
yes
yes
Speedtest
Vocus
4826
no
no
Speedtest
Vodafone http://www.vodafone.co.nz
9500
yes
yes
Speedtest
Voyager Internet LTD
56030
no
no
Speedtest
Wasp NZ Limited
38025
no
no
Speedtest
World Xchange http://www.wxc.co.nz 0800-14-XNET
17435
yes
yes
Speedtest
WorldNet http://www.world-net.co.nz 0800-89-1001
18199
yes
no
Speedtest
XO Communications
2828
no
no
Speedtest
Xtra http://www.xtra.co.nz 0800-CALL-XTRA
2570
no
no
Speedtest
Xtreme Networks http://www.xtreme.net.nz 0800-GOXTREME
18400
no
yes
Speedtest
76 Matches found Home




© Barry Murphy 2005-2014